Board Members

The five member Board of Directors is the governing body for Six Mile Water District. Board meetings are the first Monday of January, April, July, and October. Meetings begin at 5:30pm at the Six Mile Water District office.

Chairman Joe Dunn  
Vice-Chairman Scott Holder  
Secretary/Treasurer Tom Ed Breazeale  
Board Member Gary Gillespie  
Board Member Doug Hayes